Grasshopper Sparrow

Contact Us


Elected Board officers for 2019

Please do not use the below contact information for commercial promotion such as soliciting customers for birding trips, selling optical equipment, etc..

DBC Board
President: Diann Bilderback,

Past-President: John Baker,

Vice-President: Denis Kania,

Treasurer: Bonnie Graham,

Recording Secretary: Steve Constantelos,

Corresponding Secretary/Media Contact: Glenn Perricone,

Directors: Natalie McFaul,,  John Hebert,, Kate Hopkins

DBC Volunteers

Outreach/Youth Education: John Hebert

Bird Conservation Network Reps: Glenn Gabanski, Tom Mulcahy, and Glenn Perricone
Forest Preserve Liaison: Pat Eggleston

Grants and Donations: Vera Miller

Spring Count Coordinator: Joe Suchecki

Christmas Count Coordinator: Jeff Chapman

Stewardship: Diann Bilderback

Field Trips: Jessica Becker and Kathy Mineck + all the field trip leaders!

Webmaster: Open Position

Webmaster Backup: Nancy Allured
Membership Directory: Bob Spitzer

Drummings Newsletter: Jeff Smith
Drummings Printing/Distribution: Glenn Perricone
Email Distribution: Bob Fisher
Twitter: Vera Miller
Facebook: John Cebula and Glenn Perricone

Hospitality: Geralynn Hoffmann

Audio-Visual Coordinator: Open Position
DBC Apparel: Steve Constantelos

Lending Library: Jeff Smith


Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Flickr

DuPage Birding Club, PO Box 3381, Glen Ellyn, IL 60138

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon

© 2019 by DuPage Birding Club.